Freedom World News

PizzaGate – DNC Pedophile Ring exposed by Podesta’s Emails – Obama, Clintons, Andrew Kline

PizzaGate – DNC Pedophile Ring exposed by Podesta’s Emails – Obama, Clintons, Andrew Kline

November 23
16:52 2016

 

WARNING!!!

The information on this video is extremely disturbing. Watch at your own discretion.

This is the start of an open source investigation into the Pizza Gate Pedophile Rings being run by Comet Ping Pong Pizza. This ring of Pedophiles is directly exposed by the emails from John Podesta and Tony Podesta. Also directly connected to this is DOJ Andrew Kline. The links I have compiled are below in this description. I will be uploading this video to the Steemit BlockChain so it will forever be on the internet, uncensorable in the block chain.

DC Leaks Pizza Gate: https://dcpizzagate.wordpress.com/

Wikileaks Podesta Emails: https://wikileaks.org/podesta-emails/…

Andrew Kline owns Besta Pizza: https://steemit.com/wikileaks/@ausbit…

Beyond Borders: http://beyondborders.net/

Comet Ping Pong: http://www.cometpingpong.com/

Comet Ping Pong Yelp: https://www.yelp.com/biz/comet-ping-p…

Comet Ping Pong FB: https://www.facebook.com/cometpingpong/

Besta Pizza Yelp: https://www.yelp.com/biz/besta-pizza-…

FBI Known Pedophilia Symbolism: https://sli.mg/00qA8D

Jimmy Comet Insta: https://www.instagram.com/jimmycomet/…

Julian Treger Insta: https://www.instagram.com/juliantreger/

Charlotte Insta: https://www.instagram.com/charlottedi…

Brian Bakers Insta: https://www.instagram.com/brianbakers/

TransformerDC Insta: https://www.instagram.com/transformerdc/

CBoutlier Insta: https://www.instagram.com/cboutlier/

Victoria Reis Insta: https://www.instagram.com/victorialyn…

Comet Ping Pong Insta: https://www.instagram.com/cometpingpong/

Halien Witch Trials : https://www.instagram.com/witchtrials/

Wild Torus: https://www.instagram.com/wildtorus/

Create your online store and start selling. Try it today at Weebly.com!

Related Articles

0 Comments

No Comments Yet!

There are no comments at the moment, do you want to add one?

Write a comment

Write a Comment